Get Paid.

Get PAID

user

 

Active app use

Use the app and get rewarded with 1 PAID per kilometer. During your workouts, in everyday life, always and everywhere. The daily, weekly and life time quests give you the opportunity to get more PAID. Use our codes from the social media channels and get even more PAID.

Active app use

Use the app and get rewarded with 1 PAID per kilometer. During your workouts, in everyday life, always and everywhere. The daily, weekly and life time quests give you the opportunity to get more PAID. Use our codes from the social media channels and get even more PAID.

Ranking list

Get a place in the leaderboard. Do challenges and get ranked in one of the 5 BeFaster.fit leagues. The best users in each league will be rewarded with at least 5% of the company's revenue every month. Your individual ranking results from the number of PAID you hold and your XP.

Ranking list

Get a place in the leaderboard. Do challenges and get ranked in one of the 5 BeFaster.fit leagues. The best users in each league will be rewarded with at least 5% of the company's revenue every month. Your individual ranking results from the number of PAID you hold and your XP.

Challenge mode

"BE FAST" in BE FIT. BE FAST. GET PAID. stands for the blockchain-based challenge mode within the app. Challenge your running buddy, the love of your life, or your executive via a link. Or run against a complete stranger on the other side of the world. Bet on your victory! Win and collect his stake!

Challenge mode

"BE FAST" in BE FIT. BE FAST. GET PAID. stands for the blockchain-based challenge mode within the app. Challenge your running buddy, the love of your life, or your executive via a link. Or run against a complete stranger on the other side of the world. Bet on your victory! Win and collect his stake!

try to be faster

Ranking list

\

5 % revenue share

\

Secure your top ranking

Be faster Friends

Referrals

Du bist ein Fan von BeFaster.fit? Du bist Influencer mit einer Reichweite? Du bist Händler oder Dienstleister oder kennst solche Unternehmen? Oder kennst einfach nur jemanden, der die erste dezentralisierte Fitness- und Lifestyle App nutzen und von ihr profitieren sollte? Dann ist das Referrals System für dich gemacht.

 

It's a staple in our BeFaster.fit protocol and what is commonly understood as a marketing cost. Reimagined. We show gratitude and share 10% of sales with referrals.

Referral Beteiligungslevel

Your level

Your friends

Your participation

I 1 – 9 1 %
II 10 – 49 2 %
III 50 – 99 3 %
IV 100 – 499 4 %
V 500 – 999 5 %
VI 1000 – 4999 6 %
VII 5000 – 9999 7 %
VIII 10000 – 19999 8 %
IX 20000 – 49999 9 %
X  ab 50000 10 %

Use your personal referral link and invite your friends or followers to use BeFaster.fit. Every referral is a so-called BeFasterFriend or BFF for short. 

Those who follow your link will receive a welcome bonus from us. Should they spend on the app or generate sales as a store owner, then you will share in these sales or expenses. The payout takes place once a month. The count of new users is done continuously ... so it is getting more and more.

Depending on how many people you have motivated to use BeFaster.fit, your personal participation will be the same. Up to 10% for lifetime or period of use.

Da wir entsprechend dem BeFaster.fit Protokol von allen Einnahmen stets 10% in den Referrals Pool einfließen lassen, wird der möglicherweise entstehende Überschuss in den Referrals Pot übertragen. Dieser wird hälftig an die Rangliste und die großen Referrals mit mehr 50k geworbenen Nutzern ausgeschüttet.

BeFaster Friends pot

distributed on

pot

50 %

Referrals

Ranking list

50 %

Be faster Friends

Referrals

You are a fan of BeFaster.fit? You are an influencer with a certain reach? You are a retailer or service provider or know such companies? Or just know someone who should use and benefit from the first decentralized fitness and lifestyle app? Then the Referrals System is made for you.

It's a staple in our BeFaster.fit protocol and what is commonly understood as a marketing cost. Reimagined. We show gratitude and share 10% of sales with referrals.

Referral

Participation level

 

Your level

Your friends

Your participation

I 1 – 9 1 %
II 10 – 49 2 %
III 50 – 99 3 %
IV 100 – 499 4 %
V 500 – 999 5 %
VI 1000 – 4999 6 %
VII 5000 – 9999 7 %
VIII 10000 – 19999 8 %
IX 20000 – 49999 9 %
X  ab 50000 10 %

Use your personal referral link and invite your friends or followers to use BeFaster.fit. Every referral is a so-called BeFasterFriend or BFF for short.

Those who follow your link will receive a welcome bonus from us. Should they spend on the app or generate sales as a store owner, then you will share in these sales or expenses. The payout takes place once a month. The count of new users is done continuously ... so it is getting more and more.

Depending on how many people you have motivated to use BeFaster.fit, your personal participation will be the same. Up to 10% for lifetime or period of use.

According to the BeFaster.fit protocol we always put 10% of all income into the Referrals Pool. Therefore the possible surplus will be transferred into the Referrals Pot. This is distributed in half to the ranking list and the big referrals with more than 50k recruited users.

BeFaster Friends

distributed on

%

Ranking list

%

Referrals

%

Ihr Titel

%

Ihr Titel

Investoren

BFHT

Participate in 50% of the company's revenues

Transparent. Secure. Smart Contract Based.

The BFHT is the BeFasterHolderToken - it is an investor token. If you hold BFHT, you are automatically considered an investor and enjoy its benefits. The BFHT entitles you to participate in 50% of the company's revenues. The amount of your personal payout results from the ratio of your BFHT number to the total circulation.

Learn more about tokenization

The distribution of investor gratification follows the BeFaster.fit protocol and takes place either daily or once a month, depending on the source of income. We distinguish between crypto income (then daily) and FIAT income (then monthly). The distribution takes place in a desired cryptocurrency.

Learn more about the BeFaster.fit protocol

BeFaster.fit Protocol

Here you can see a summary and simplification of the BeFaster.fit protocol without the distinction between crypto income and FIAT income. The essential thing is that all income is converted into crypto. 50% of it goes to the owners, 50% stays with us and is distributed proportionally to the BeFasterFriends and the ranking list.

Total sales BeFaster.fit

"
"
"
"
"
"

%

converted to crypto

%

BeFaster.fit

%

Ranking list

%

Ranking list

%

Referral

%

Referral

%

Liquidity

%

BFHT Holder

%

BFHT Holder

Click here and see where you can buy BFHT

What might interest you as an investor.

1. WHAT IS THE BFHT?

The BFHT is the BeFasterHolderToken. All holders of the BFHT have the right to participate in the success of BeFaster.fit. 50% of the company's revenue is distributed to BFHT holders. The more BFHT you have, the higher your distribution. This is recorded in the blockchain, distributed via smart contracts and can be tracked in the wallet.

The BFHT is ONLY the investor token. NOT the InApp token.

The number of BFHTs is limited. New BFHTs will no longer be created.

BFHT holders get special discounts and offers as well as exclusive VIP features in the DApp.

2. HOW CAN I EARN MONEY WITH BFHT?

BFHT holders earn money in 3 ways:

  1. 1. Increasing revenue/profits through BeFaster.fit and thus increasing distributions.
    2. which increases the value of the tradable BFHT
    3. The distribution is made in cryptocurrency.
3. WHICH SALES DO I PARTICIPATE IN?

  The revenues generated by the company are split 50/50 between the investors and BeFaster.fit. These revenues can be generated through fiat revenues and cryptocurrency revenues. According to the BeFaster.fit Multi Currency Option, each BFHT holder has the choice between several cryptocurrencies in which the personal distribution can be made. The choice is not permanently binding, but can be changed at any time. The distribution in BFHT and TERC is free of charge. If another cryptocurrency is selected, a fee will be charged in the respective currency. The cryptocurrency of choice is purchased from the market and transferred to the BFHT holder via a smart contract.

4. HOW IS REVENUE GENERATED?

BeFaster.fit revenue is generated through InAPP purchases, such as the sale of VIP packages, skins, numerous training plans, add-ons etc. This also includes the sale of gadgets and merchandising items. Another source of income are the challenges, for which a fee is due.

5. WHAT IS THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MY INVESTMENT AND THE PROFIT PARTICIPATION RIGHT?

We are talking about a total of 300 million BFHT. Depending on the percentage you hold in BFHT, the distribution of your revenue share will be transferred to your BFHT wallet in the same proportion.

6. WHEN WILL THE DISTRIBUTION BE MADE?

Revenues generated from crypto revenues are distributed on a daily basis.

Revenues generated from fiat revenues, i.e. those processed through Google, are distributed once a month.

7. HOW IS THE DISTRIBUTION DONE?

The distribution is blockchain-based and via smart contracts. The blockchain detects where the BFHT is and distributes a percentage of the personal amount. The default setting is a distribution in BFHT. The BFHT holder has the choice between several cryptocurrencies after the multi-currency option. Should the holder choose a distribution other than in BFHT and TERC, he must expect a fee, which will also be displayed to him.

8. DO I NEED TO HAVE A CRYPTO WALLET? WHICH WALLET?

Yes! To hold BFHT and receive your revenue share, you must have a cryptowallet. A transfer to a regular bank account is excluded. Recommendation: Never leave your tokens on an exchange for a long time.

9. WHAT ARE THE RISKS?

The main risk is that the DApp will not be accepted as quickly as expected by the world's runners and that the number of users will not grow as quickly. However, a strong online and market presence by involving global players is the solution. There are general risks, such as losing the private key to access the wallet. In this case, BeFaster.fit cannot be held responsible for the loss. Read about the risks in full in the GTC.

10. Do I have to stake my BFHT?

Yes, in order to receive a revenue distribution you have to stak your BFHT. You do not have any specific time periods or deadlines.

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

25B, Triq il - Qortin

Mellieha MLH 2500, Malta

Registration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2022 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze

Get Paid.

Get PAID

Nutzer

 

Aktive App Nutzung

Nutze die App und werde mit 1 PAID pro Kilometer belohnt. Bei deinen Workouts, im Alltag, immer und überall.  Die daily, weekly und life time – Quests geben dir Möglichkeit, weitere PAID zu erhalten. Nutze unsere Codes aus den Social Media Kanälen und erhalte noch mehr PAID.

Aktive App Nutzung

Nutze die App und werde mit 1 PAID pro Kilometer belohnt. Bei deinen Workouts, im Alltag, immer und überall.  Die daily, weekly und life time – Quests geben dir Möglichkeit, weitere PAID zu erhalten. Nutze unsere Codes aus den Social Media Kanälen und erhalte noch mehr PAID.

Rangliste

Ergattere dir einen Platz in der Rangliste. Mache Challenges und werde in einer der 5 BeFaster.fit Ligen einsortiert. Die besten Nutzer in jeder Liga werden jeden Monat mit mindenstens 5% der Unternehmensumsätze belohnt. Deine individuelle Platzierung resultiert aus der Anzahl der gehaltenen PAID und deinen XP.

Rangliste

Ergattere dir einen Platz in der Rangliste. Mache Challenges und werde in einer der 5 BeFaster.fit Ligen einsortiert. Die besten Nutzer in jeder Liga werden jeden Monat mit mindenstens 5% der Unternehmensumsätze belohnt. Deine individuelle Platzierung resultiert aus der Anzahl der gehaltenen PAID und deinen XP.

Challenge modus

“BE FAST” in BE FIT. BE FAST. GET PAID. steht für den blockchainbasierten Challenges Modus innerhalb der App. Fordere deinen Laufbuddy, die Liebe deines Lebens oder deine Führungskraft über einen Link heraus. Oder laufe gegen einen Wildfremden am anderen Ende der Welt. Setze auf deinen Sieg! Gewinne und kassiere seinen Einsatz!

Challenge modus

“BE FAST” in BE FIT. BE FAST. GET PAID. steht für den blockchainbasierten Challenges Modus innerhalb der App. Fordere deinen Laufbuddy, die Liebe deines Lebens oder deine Führungskraft über einen Link heraus. Oder laufe gegen einen Wildfremden am anderen Ende der Welt. Setze auf deinen Sieg! Gewinne und kassiere seinen Einsatz!

try to be faster

Rangliste

\

5 % Umsatzbeteiligung

\

Sichere dir deine top Platzierung

Be faster Friends

Referrals

Du bist ein Fan von BeFaster.fit? Du bist Influencer mit einer Reichweite? Du bist Händler oder Dienstleister oder kennst solche Unternehmen? Oder kennst einfach nur jemanden, der die erste dezentralisierte Fitness- und Lifestyle App nutzen und von ihr profitieren sollte? Dann ist das Referrals System für dich gemacht.

 

Es ist eine feste Größe in unserem BeFaster.fit Protokoll und das, was gemeinhin als Marketingkosten verstanden wird. Neu gedacht. Wir zeigen Dankbarkeit und teilen 10% des Umsatzes mit den Referrals.

Referral Beteiligungslevel

Dein Level

Deine Freunde

Deine Beteiligung

I 1 – 9 1 %
II 10 – 49 2 %
III 50 – 99 3 %
IV 100 – 499 4 %
V 500 – 999 5 %
VI 1000 – 4999 6 %
VII 5000 – 9999 7 %
VIII 10000 – 19999 8 %
IX 20000 – 49999 9 %
X  ab 50000 10 %

Nutze deinen persönlichen Empfehlungslink und lade deine Freunde oder Follower ein, BeFaster.fit zu benutzen. Jeder Referral ist ein sogenannter BeFasterFriend oder kurz BFF. 

Diejenigen, die deinem Link folgen, erhalten einen Willkommensbonus von uns. Sollten sie Ausgaben auf der App tätigen oder als Shopinhaber Umsätze generieren, dann wirst du an diesen Umsätzen oder Ausgaben beteiligt. Die Ausschüttung erfolgt einmal pro Monat. Die Zählung der neuen Nutzer erfolgt fortlaufend … es wird also immer mehr.

Je nachdem wie viele Personen du motiviert hast, BeFaster.fit zu nutzen, fällt auch deine persönliche Beteiligung aus. Bis zu 10% auf Lebenszeit bzw. Nutzungsdauer.

Da wir entsprechend dem BeFaster.fit Protokol von allen Einnahmen stets 10% in den Referrals Pool einfließen lassen, wird der möglicherweise entstehende Überschuss in den Referrals Pot übertragen. Dieser wird hälftig an die Rangliste und die großen Referrals mit mehr 50k geworbenen Nutzern ausgeschüttet.

BeFaster Friends pot

verteilt auf

pot

50 %

Referrals

Rangliste

50 %

Be faster Friends

Referrals

Du bist ein Fan von BeFaster.fit? Du bist Influencer mit einer gewissen Reichweite? Du bist Händler oder Dienstleister oder kennst solche Unternehmen? Oder kennst einfach nur jemanden, der die erste dezentralisierte Fitness- und Lifestyle App nutzen und von ihr profitieren sollte? Dann ist das Referrals System für dich gemacht.

Es ist eine feste Größe in unserem BeFaster.fit Protokoll und das, was gemeinhin als Marketingkosten verstanden wird. Neu gedacht. Wir zeigen Dankbarkeit und teilen 10% des Umsatzes mit den Referrals.

Referral

Beteiligungslevel

 

Dein Level

Deine Freunde

Deine Beteiligung

I 1 – 9 1 %
II 10 – 49 2 %
III 50 – 99 3 %
IV 100 – 499 4 %
V 500 – 999 5 %
VI 1000 – 4999 6 %
VII 5000 – 9999 7 %
VIII 10000 – 19999 8 %
IX 20000 – 49999 9 %
X  ab 50000 10 %

Nutze deinen persönlichen Empfehlungslink und lade deine Freunde oder Follower ein, BeFaster.fit zu benutzen. Jeder Referral ist ein sogenannter BeFasterFriend oder kurz BFF.

Diejenigen, die deinem Link folgen, erhalten einen Willkommensbonus von uns. Sollten sie Ausgaben auf der App tätigen oder als Shopinhaber Umsätze generieren, dann wirst du an diesen Umsätzen oder Ausgaben beteiligt. Die Ausschüttung erfolgt einmal pro Monat. Die Zählung der neuen Nutzer erfolgt fortlaufend … es wird also immer mehr.

Je nachdem wie viele Personen du motiviert hast, BeFaster.fit zu nutzen, fällt auch deine persönliche Beteiligung aus. Bis zu 10% auf Lebenszeit bzw. Nutzungsdauer.

Da wir entsprechend dem BeFaster.fit Protokoll von allen Einnahmen stets 10% in den Referrals Pool einfließen lassen, wird der möglicherweise entstehende Überschuss in den Referrals Pot übertragen. Dieser wird hälftig an die Rangliste und die großen Referrals mit mehr 50k geworbenen Nutzern ausgeschüttet..

BeFaster Friends

verteilt auf

%

Rangliste

%

Referrals

%

Ihr Titel

%

Ihr Titel

Investoren

BFHT

Partizipiere an 50% der Unternehmensumsätze

Transparent. Sicher. Smart Contract Basiert.

Der BFHT ist der BeFasterHolderToken – er ist ein Investorentoken. Hälst du BFHT, dann gilst du automatisch als Investor und genießt dessen Vorzüge. Der BFHT berechtigt dich zur Beteiligung an 50% der Unternehmensumsätze.  Die Höhe deiner persönlichen Ausschüttung ergibt sich aus dem Verhältnis deiner BFHT Anzahl zur Gesamtauflage.

Erfahre hier mehr zur Tokenisation

Die Ausschüttung der Investorenbefriedigung folgt dem BeFaster.fit Protokoll und findet je nach dem, um welche Einnahmequelle es sich handelt, entweder täglich oder einmal monatlich statt. Wir unterscheiden zwischen Kryptoeinnahmen (dann täglich) und FIAT Einnahmen (dann monatlich). Die Ausschüttung findet in der Kryptowährung TERC statt.

Erfahre mehr zum BeFaster.fit Protokoll

BeFaster.fit Protokoll

Hier siehst du eine Zusammenfassung und Vereinfachung des BeFaster.fit Protokolls ohne die Unterscheidung in Kryptoeinnahmen oder FIAT Einnahmen. Wesentlich ist, dass alle Einnahmen in TERC umgewandelt werden. 50% davon bekommen die Halter, 50% bleiben bei uns und werden anteilig an die BeFasterFriends und die Rangliste verteilt.

GesamtUmsatz BeFaster.fit

"
"
"
"
"
"

%

in Terc umgewandelt

%

BeFaster.fit

%

Rangliste

%

Rangliste

%

Referral

%

Referral

%

Liquidity

%

BFHT Holder

%

BFHT Holder

Klicke hier und sieh wo du BFHT kaufen kannst

Was dich als Investor interessieren könnte.

1. WAS IST DER BFHT?

Der BFHT ist der BeFasterHolderToken. Alle Inhaber des BFHT haben das Recht, am Erfolg von BeFaster.fit teilzuhaben. 50% des Umsatzes des Unternehmens werden an die BFHT-Inhaber ausgeschüttet. Je mehr BFHT du hast, desto höher ist deine Ausschüttung. Diese wird in der Blockchain erfasst, über Smart Contracts verteilt und kann im Wallet nachvollzogen werden.

Der BFHT ist NUR der Investorentoken. NICHT der InApp-Token.

Die Anzahl der BFHT ist begrenzt. Neue BFHTs werden nicht mehr erzeugt.

BFHT-Inhaber erhalten spezielle Rabatte und Angebote sowie exklusive VIP-Funktionen in der DApp.

2. WIE KANN ICH MIT BFHT GELD VERDIENEN?

BFHT-Inhaber verdienen auf 3 Arten Geld:

  1. Erhöhung der Einnahmen/Gewinne durch BeFaster.fit und damit Erhöhung der Ausschüttungen
    2. wodurch sich der Wert des handelbaren BFHT erhöht
    3. die Ausschüttung erfolgt in Krypto-Währung
3. AN WELCHEN UMSÄTZEN BIN ICH BETEILIGT?

Die Unternehmensumsätze werden teilweise zu 50% an die BFHT-Inhaber ausgeschüttet. Fiat-Einnahmen sowie, sowie alle Einnahmen in Kryptowährung werden direkt genutzt um den TERC aus dem Markt zu kaufen. Das dadurch erzeugte Gesamtvolumen wird hälfig geteilt und an die BFHT Halter ausgeschüttet.

4. WIE WERDEN EINNAHMEN GENERIERT?

Die Einnahmen von BeFaster.fit werden durch InAPP-Käufe, wie z.B. den Verkauf von VIP Paketen, Skins, zahlreichen Trainingsplänen, Add-ons usw. generiert. Dazu zählt auch der Verkauf von Gadgets und Merchandising-Artikeln. Eine weitere Einnahmequelle sind die Challenges, bei welchen eine Gebühr fällig wird.

5. WELCHES VERHÄLTNIS BESTEHT ZWISCHEN MEINER INVESTITION UND DEM GENUSSRECHT?

Es handelt sich um insgesamt 300 Millionen BFHT. Je nachdem, wie viel Prozent du am BFHT hälst, wird die Ausschüttung deiner Umsatzbeteiligung im gleichen Verhältnis auf dein BFHT – Wallet übertragen.

6. WANN ERFOLGT DIE AUSSCHÜTTUNG?

Die aus Kryptoeinnahmen erfolgten Umsätze werden täglich ausgeschüttet.

Die aus Fiateinnahmen erfolgten Umsätze, also solche, die über Google abgewickelt werden, werden einmal im Monat ausgeschüttet.

7. WIE ERFOLGT DIE VERTEILUNG?

Die Verteilung erfolgt blockchainbasiert und über Smart Contracts.  Die Blockchain erkennt, wo sich der BFHT befindet und verteilt einen Prozentsatz des persönlichen Betrags. Die Standardeinstellung ist eine Verteilung in TERC. Erfahre hier mehr über den TERC (www.tron-europe.org)  

8. MUSS ICH EIN KRYPTO-WALLET HABEN? WELCHES WALLET?

Ja! Um BFHT zu halten und deine Umsatzbeteiligung zu erhalten, musst du ein Kryptowallet haben.  Ein Transfer auf ein reguläres Bankkonto ist ausgeschlossen.

Empfehlung: Lasse deine Token niemals für längere Zeit an einer Exchange liegen. Für den Transfer des BFHT und TERC benötigst du ein Tron Wallet. (hier einrichten www.tronscan.org)

9. WAS SIND DIE RISIKEN?

Das Hauptrisiko besteht darin, dass die DApp nicht so schnell, wie erwartet von den Läufern dieser Welt akzeptiert wird und dass die Zahl der Benutzer nicht so schnell steigt. Eine starke Online- und Marktpräsenz durch Einbeziehung von Global Playern ist jedoch die Lösung. Es bestehen allgemeine Risiken, wie z.B. der Verlust des Private Key für den Zugang zum Wallet. In diesem Fall kann BeFaster.fit nicht für den Verlust verantwortlich gemacht werden. Lese zu den Risiken vollumfänglich die AGB.

10. Muss ich meine BFHT staken?

Ja, um eine Umsatzausschüttung zu erhalten musst du deine BFHT staken. Du hast keine speziellen Zeiträume oder Fristen.

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

4 Vincenzo Dimech Road

Florina FRN 1504, Malta

Regiustration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2021 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze