Meet our Team

Our Story

BeFaster.fit brings together what belongs together! People, ideas, technologies, dreams and visions. For the three founders there was a life before BeFaster.fit; and the life after. By the way, they already knew each other from the life before and combined all their know - how and ideals with the goal to create something that brings real added value to the world and the individual. We have created a completely self-contained ecosystem whose beauty is revealed more and more with each new update.

Our Mission

Our mission is to motivate people to exercise more! We want to promote an active lifestyle and reward people for it. We focus on the active users and those who would like to become active.  We understand them and offer them a whole "universe" that revolves around them and their needs. Play - fun - encouragement and demand and not to forget the financial incentive. Along the way, we have made it our goal to bring the accessibility and usability of blockchain technology closer to the general public.

The Founder

Maximilian Jurtz

Maximilian Jurtz

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Maximilian Jurtz

He has more than 15 years of experience in finance and management. His areas of expertise include financial planning, financial and profitability analysis and accounting. Through his many years of experience as an independent and self-employed financial advisor, he has successfully advised and supported many clients in the private and commercial sectors. His area of expertise includes assisting medium and large companies in their business growth and the related review and optimization of available resources and financial foundations. In this way, his second passion and personal strength emerged, namely the formation and management of a well-functioning homogeneous team, in which the respective personal strengths and competencies are the focus and receive individual attention.

Irina Manilitsch

Irina Manilitsch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Irina Manilitsch

She is a lawyer specializing in European and international public law. Her strength and experience naturally lies in the legal review and appropriate implementation of processes. She always views processes in the light of the law and therefore has the ability to identify relevant opportunities and risks at an early stage and to take further necessary steps and measures accordingly. Thanks to her many years of practical experience in finance, she combines skills from both areas and is therefore well-versed in the field of corporate strategies and alignment. She is able to act and plan with foresight so that all internal company processes converge with her. Her experience in team leadership promotes open and goal-oriented communication within the team, which enables a joint fast and effective way of working.

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze

Chief Creative Officer (CCO)

Frank Schulze

He is one of the founding members of Tron Europe and a man of the first hour. Frank is the architect and creative head in the BeFaster team and always amazes with one or another idea to improve, expand and innovate the BeUniverse. One of his skills and passions is to put a face to the BeUniverse and take care of the visual presentation issues. He puts a face to BeFaster. His favorite tools include image and video editing programs and animation. His 19 years of experience as an independent financial consultant is a rather atypical side of his very creative personality, but very helpful in coordinating and taking responsibility for the entire CI/CD/UX/UI sector.

Seine 19-jährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger Finanzberater ist eine eher untypische Seite seiner sehr kreativen Persönlichkeit, aber sehr hilfreich bei der Koordination und Übernahme von Verantwortung für den gesamten CI/CD/UX/UI-Sektor.

you should also definitely know them

Giovanni Kague

Giovanni Kague

Chief Sales Officer / Licensed Trainer

Giovani Kague

Giovanni holds two Bachelor's degrees in International Business, his Master's degree in Blockchain and Cryptocurrency and has extensive cross-cultural experience in the US, France and Cyprus. He specializes in sales and consulting for emerging technologies such as Blockchain, AI, Big Data and more. Giovanni is a competitive athlete and therefore also a licensed Running Fitness Coach. With BeFaster.fit, he has a personal mission to help shape the ethos of running and sports activities worldwide.

Daniel Casanova

Daniel Casanova

Senior Community Manager (FR/ENG)

Daniel Casanova

Daniel has a degree in marketing and communications. Due to his years of experience, coupled with the in-depth knowledge and understanding of cryptocurrencies, he is always there for all community inquiries. Always. As a competitive athlete and crypto fan, he has an extraordinary talent to understand all requests.  His human nature and acquired professionalism let him solve them patiently and to the fullest satisfaction. In addition, Daniel is the mouthpiece of BeFaster.fit in the French-speaking channel.    

Tanishq Jain

Tanishq Jain

Community Manager India

Tanishq Jain

Tanishq holds two Bachelor degrees and has several years of experience in the field of research, analysis and statistics. He is responsible for the development and expansion of the Indian market, as well as the management of corresponding social media accounts and the Indian Telegram group. Furthermore, Tanishq understands the acquisition of new supporters. For Tanishq, sport is an essential part of his life. With BeFaster.fit he has the opportunity to live his passion and bring it closer to his countrymen.

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

4 Vincenzo Dimech Road

Florina FRN 1504, Malta

Registration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2021 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze

Meet our Team

Our Story

BeFaster.fit bringt zusammen, was zusammen gehört! Menschen, Ideen, Technologien, Träume und Visionen. Für die drei Gründer gab es ein Leben vor BeFaster.fit; und das Leben danach. Sie kannten sich übrigens schon aus dem Leben davor und haben all ihr Know – How und ihre Ideale verknüpft mit dem Ziel, etwas zu erschaffen, was der Welt und dem Einzelnen einen echten Mehrwert bringt. Wir haben ein vollständig in sich geschlossenes Ökosystem erschaffen, dessen Schönheit sich mit jedem neuen Update immer mehr offenbart.

Our Mission

Unsere Mission ist es, die Menschen zu mehr Bewegung zu motivieren! Wir möchten einen aktiven Lebensstil fördern und die Menschen dafür belohnen. Wir rücken die aktiven User und solche, die es gern werden möchten, in den Fokus.  Wir verstehen sie und bieten ihnen ein ganzes „Universum“, dass sich um sie und ihre Bedürfnisse dreht. Spiel – Spaß – Förderung und Forderung und nicht zu vergessen der finanzielle Anreiz. Ganz nebenbei haben wir es uns zum Ziel gemacht, den Zugang und die Nutzbarkeit von Blockchaintechnologie der Allgemeinheit näher zu bringen.

Die Gründer

Maximilian Jurtz

Maximilian Jurtz

Chief Finance Officer (CFO)

Maximilian Jurtz

Er verfügt über mehr als 15 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Finanzen und Management. Zu seinen Fachgebieten gehören Finanzplanung, Finanz- und Rentabilitätsanalyse und Buchhaltung. Durch seine langjährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger und selbständiger Finanzberater, hat er viele Kunden im privaten und gewerblichen Sektor erfolgreich beraten und unterstützt. Zu seinem Kompetenzbereich gehört die Unterstützung mittlerer und großer Unternehmen bei ihrem Unternehmenswachstum und die damit verbundene Überprüfung und Optimierung der verfügbaren Ressourcen und finanzieller Fundamente. Auf diese Weise entstand seine zweite Leidenschaft und persönliche Stärke, nämlich die Bildung und Führung eines gut funktionierenden homogenen Teams, in dem die jeweiligen persönlichen Stärken und Kompetenzen im Mittelpunkt stehen und individuelle Beachtung finden.

Irina Manilitsch

Irina Manilitsch

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Irina Manilitsch

Sie ist Juristin mit der Spezialisierung im europäischen und internationalen öffentlichen Recht. Ihre Stärke und Erfahrung liegt naturgemäß in der rechtlichen Überprüfung und der entsprechenden Umsetzung von Prozessen. Sie betrachtet Prozesse immer im Lichte des Rechts und hat daher die Fähigkeit, relevante Chancen und Risiken frühzeitig zu erkennen und weitere notwendige Schritte und Maßnahmen entsprechend zuergreifen. Dank ihrer langjährigen praktischen Erfahrung im Finanzwesen verbindet sie Kompetenzen aus beiden Bereichen und ist daher auf dem Gebiet der Unternehmensstrategien und -ausrichtung versiert. Sie ist in der Lage, vorausschauend zu handeln und zu planen, so dass alle unternehmensinternen Prozesse bei ihr zusammenlaufen. Ihre Erfahrung in der Teamführung fördert eine offene und zielorientierte Kommunikation innerhalb des Teams, was eine gemeinsame schnelle und effektive Arbeitsweise ermöglicht.

Frank Schulze

Frank Schulze

Chief Creative Officer (CCO)

Frank Schulze

Er ist eines der Gründungsmitglieder von Tron Europe und ein Mann der ersten Stunde. Frank ist der Architekt und kreative Kopf im BeFaster-Team und verblüfft immer wieder mit der einen oder anderen Idee zur Verbesserung, Erweiterung und Innovation des BeUniversums. Eine seiner Fähigkeiten und Leidenschaften ist es, dem BeUniversum ein Gesicht zu geben und sich um die Fragen der visuellen Präsentation zu kümmern. Zu seinen bevorzugten Instrumenten gehören Bild- und Videobearbeitungsprogramme sowie Animationen.

Seine 19-jährige Erfahrung als unabhängiger Finanzberater ist eine eher untypische Seite seiner sehr kreativen Persönlichkeit, aber sehr hilfreich bei der Koordination und Übernahme von Verantwortung für den gesamten CI/CD/UX/UI-Sektor.

Wen du unbedingt auch kennen solltest

Giovanni Kague

Giovanni Kague

Chief Sales Officer / Lizensierter Trainer

Giovani Kague

Giovanni hat zwei Bachelor-Abschlüsse in International Business, seinen Master-Abschluss in Blockchain und Cryptocurrency und verfügt über umfangreiche interkulturelle Erfahrungen in den USA, Frankreich und Zypern. Er ist spezialisiert auf den Vertrieb und die Beratung von neuen Technologien wie Blockchain, KI, Big Data uä. Giovanni ist Leistungssportler und daher auch lizenzierter Running Fitness Coach. Mit BeFaster.fit hat er die persönliche Mission, das Ethos des Laufens und der sportlichen Aktivitäten weltweit mitzugestalten.

Daniel Casanova

Daniel Casanova

Senior Community Manager (FR/ENG)

Daniel Casanova

Daniel hat einen Hochschulabschluss in Marketing und Communikations. Auf Grund seiner jahrelangen Erfahrung, gepaart mit dem tiefgreifenden Wissen und Verständnis für Cryptowährungen, ist er für alle Community Anfragen stets da. Immer. Als Leistungssportler und Cryptofan hat er eine außerordentliche Begabung alle Anfragen zu verstehen.  Seine menschliche Art und erworbene Professionalität lässt ihn diese geduldig und zur vollsten Zufriedenheit lösen. Zusätzlich ist Daniel im französischsprachigen Channel das Sprachrohr von BeFaster.fit.    

Tanishq Jain

Tanishq Jain

Community Manager India

Tanishq Jain

Tanishq ist Inhaber von zwei Bachelor Abschlüssen und mehrjähriger Erfahrung auf dem Gebiet von Research, Analyse und Statistik. Er ist zuständig für den Auf- und Ausbau des indischen Marktes, wie auch die Betreuung entsprechender Social Media Accounts und der indischen Telegram Gruppe. Darüber hinaus versteht sich Tanishq auf die Akquise neuer Supporter. Für Tanishq ist Sport ein wesentlicher Bestandteil seines Lebens. Mit BeFaster.fit hat er die Möglichkeit seine Leidenschaft zu leben und sie seinen Landsleuten näher zu bringen.

visit us

BeFaster.fit Limited

4 Vincenzo Dimech Road

Florina FRN 1504, Malta

Registration Number

C 95624

Copyright © BeFaster.fit 2021 / All rights reserved / Designed by passion and dedication: Irina Manilitsch & Frank Schulze